Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 8 of 8 (0.007 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"lardo38"
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Universal Amphitheatre on 1973-06-30 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 The Promised Land They Love Each Other Mexicali Blues Tennessee Jed Looks Like Rain Bird Song Cumberland Blues Row Jimmy Jack Straw Deal Beat It On Down The Line Black Peter Playing In The Band Set 2 Greatest Story Ever Told Ramble On Rose El Paso Dark Star -> Eyes Of The World -> Stella Blue Sugar Magnolia Encore One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Audience; SIRMick
Downloads: 3,932 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Springfield Civic Center on 1974-06-30 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Don't Ease Me In, Black Throated Wind, Peggy-O, Jack Straw, Loser, Greatest Story Ever Told, Cumberland Blues, Dire Wolf, Playin' In The Band > Uncle John's Band > Playin' In The Band Set 2 China Cat Sunflower > I Know You Rider, Big River, Scarlet Begonias, El Paso, U.S. Blues > Truckin' > Eyes Of The World > Stella Blue, Not Fade Away > Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad > One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Audience; Jerry Moore; Rob Berger; 24 bit
Downloads: 4,025 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Indianapolis State Fair Coliseum on 1973-10-27 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Promised Land, Sugaree, Mexicali Blues, Loser, Black Throated Wind, They Love Each Other, Jack Straw, Ramble On Rose, El Paso, Brown Eyed Women, Greatest Story Ever Told, Loose Lucy, Beat It On Down The Line, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider Set 2 Me & My Uncle, Bertha, Me And Bobby McGee, Tennessee Jed, Playin' In The Band-> Mississippi Half Step-> Big River, Playin' In The Band, He's Gone-> Truckin'-> Nobody's Fault But Mine-> Wharf Rat-> Stella Blue, Sugar Magnolia, E: Uncle John'...
Keywords: Audience; David Boswell; Matt Smith; Derek McCabe; MOTB
Downloads: 3,013 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Melkweg on 1981-10-16 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 On The Road Again Dire Wolf Monkey And The Engineer Bird Song Cassidy Oh Babe It Ain't No Lie The Race Is On Ripple Set 2 Playing In The Band > Hully Gully > The Wheel > Samson And Delilah Gloria > Turn On Your Lovelight > Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad > Playing In The Band > Black Peter > Sugar Magnolia
Keywords: Live Concert; audience; Michel the Belgian Deadhead
Downloads: 5,622 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Maine State Fairgrounds on 1980-09-06 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Alabama Getaway -> Greatest Story Ever Told Sugaree Me And My Uncle -> Mexicali Blues Tennessee Jed Feel Like A Stranger Friend Of The Devil Far From Me -> Little Red Rooster China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider -> The Promised Land Set 2 Shakedown Street Lost Sailor -> Saint Of Circumstance Althea Playing In The Band -> Uncle John's Band -> Space -> Drums -> Space -> Not Fade Away -> The Wheel -> Uncle John's Band -> Playing In The Band -> Sugar Magnolia Encore One More Saturday Night ...
Keywords: Audience; FOB; Steve Rolfe; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 9,648 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Brendan Byrne Arena on 1988-03-31 - Grateful Dead
Disc One - Set One & Encore (65:19) 01 crowd & tuning 02 Hell in a Bucket > 03 Sugaree 04 Me & My Uncle > 05 Mexicali Blues 06 Brown Eyed Women 07 When I Paint My Masterpiece > 08 Ramble on Rose 09 Let it Grow -- encore -- 10 Knockin' on Heaven's Door Disc Two - Set Two (73:14) 01 crowd & tuning 02 Scarlet Begonias > 03 Fire on the Mountain 04 Samson & Delilah 05 Terrapin > 06 Drums > 07 Space > 08 Goin' Down the Road > 09 I Need a Miracle > 10 Dear Mister Fantasy > Hey Jude Finale > 11 All Alon...
Keywords: Jon Pasternak; Andrew F
Downloads: 3,716 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Spartan Stadium - San Jose State University on 1979-04-22 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Jack Straw Tennessee Jed Mama Tried -> Mexicali Blues Sugaree New Minglewood Blues Brown Eyed Women Looks Like Rain Stagger Lee Passenger Deal Set 2 I Need A Miracle -> Bertha -> Good Lovin' Scarlet Begonias -> Fire On The Mountain Estimated Prophet -> He's Gone -> Drums -> The Other One -> Wharf Rat -> Around And Around Encore U.S. Blues Shakedown Street
Keywords: Mark Severson; David Minches
Downloads: 14,659 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Winterland Arena on 1977-06-08 - Grateful Dead
Minglewood Blues, Sugaree, Mexicali Blues, Row Jimmy, Passenger, Sunrise, Brown Eyed Women, It's All Over Now, Jack A Roe, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication Bertha-> Good Lovin', Ramble On Rose, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Johnny B. Goode, E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 21,396 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Refine your search:

Collection
GratefulDead
etree

File formats
MP3 files
Any audio file
Movie files
Images

Related collections

etree
GratefulDead

Related creators

Grateful Dead

Related mediatypes

etree